Data is only stored on our sercure servers with your permission, and automatically deleted when it expires.
By default, detailed journey data is only kept for one month. This means that detailed journey reports, fuel reports etc cannot be viewed after this time.
After three months the summary journey data is removed from our servers. This means that no tracker or driver records will be available and reports will give no results after this time.
Upgrades are possible to increase the length of time data is stored.
To purchase upgrades for a tracker, select it from the Tracker List, and click on Features. This will present you with all your upgrade options, including data storage.
Once deleted, data cannot be retrieved. Therefore upgrading can not reinstate old data, but will stop the deletion of existing data in accordance with the new storage time.